The Major Arcana Archive

The Major Arcana, or Trumps, of the Tarot is a series of 22 cards that form a story, the journey of the innocent being called The Fool. In this section of The Chariot (which is also one of the Trumps!) I’ll be recording my musings and meditations about these important cards.

Post a Comment

*Required (Never published)

To prove you're a person (not a spam script), type the security word shown in the picture.
Anti-Spam Image